2022 Vivaldi Four Seasons January 28

Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

Rika Seko, violin
Drostan Hall, conductor
Camerata Chicago Chamber Orchestra

Conducted by Maestro Drostan Hall, Rika Seko and the Camerata Chicago Chamber Orchestra will perform Vivaldi’s iconic and classic work The Four Seasons and Violin Concerto in A Minor Opus 3 No. 6 from L’Estro Armonico.

The poetry which Vivaldi wrote to accompany his set of violin concerti will be narrated.

This concert will have a physical audience.

If you have a coupon code enter it before
you enter card details on the checkout page.



Vivaldi Four Seasons Violin Concerti Opus 8
Vivaldi L’Estro Armonico Violin Concerto in A Minor Opus 3 No. 6